Important Dates

* Seymour Dance will be open for all school professional days.

Fall 2020

Tuesday, September 8 - First Day of classes! 

Saturday, September 12 - Welcome Back BBQ (4:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday, September 13 - Nutcracker Auditions (10:00am-12:30pm)

Sunday, September 20 - Nutcracker Rehearsals Begin (schedule TBA)

Saturday, October 10-12 - Studio Closed Thanksgiving weekend 

Saturday, October 31 - Studio OPEN! Halloween (Treat Drop 1-3pm!)

Wednesday, November 11 - Studio Closed for Remembrance Day (open Saturday for regular classes)

Sunday, November 22- Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal at Seymour Dance (schedule TBA)

Saturday, December 19- Last day of Classes before Winter Break 

Sunday, December 20- January 3- Studio Closed Winter Break

Spring 2021

Monday, January 4- Studio Re-opens  
Saturday, January 16 – Competitive Solo Showcase at Blueshore Theatre at Capilano University
Monday, February 15 – Studio Closed for Family Day 

Saturday, March 13- Last day of Classes before Spring Break 
Sunday, March 14- 28 – Studio Closed for Spring Break 

Monday, March 29- Studio Re-opens

Friday, April 2-5th- Studio Closed for Easter Weekend

Tuesday, April 6th- Studio Re-opens

Sunday, May 16- Ballet Program Dress Rehearsal 
Monday, May 24 Studio Closed for Victoria Day

Tuesday, May 25- Ballet Film Day 1 (Ballet Students only)
Sunday, May 30 – Ballet Film Day 2 (Ballet Students only)
Sunday, June 6– Finale Film Day @ Studio
Saturday, June 12 – Last day of classes!

Monday, June 14-17- Registration Week! (Free Classes in all genres all week! Schedule TBA)

Summer 2021

Monday, July 1st-25th Studio Closed for Summer Holidays

Monday, July 26-30- Ballet Camp, Breaking Intensive

Monday, August 16-20- Pre-School Summer Camp, Junior Summer Intensive

Monday, August 23-27- Senior Summer Intensive